Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Time Lords are excited!

Time Lords are excited!

Tuesday, December 10, 2013
YMIR space station. Ah ha. Ha. Ha.

YMIR space station. Ah ha. Ha. Ha.

Thursday, October 10, 2013
Did it.

Did it.

Thursday, June 20, 2013
CANDY CRUSH SUCKS!! ARRGGH!!!

CANDY CRUSH SUCKS!! ARRGGH!!!

Monday, June 10, 2013
Space seal.

Space seal.

Thursday, June 6, 2013
Werewolf shoe shopping. 

"Hrrmm… can I try a size ten?"

Werewolf shoe shopping.

"Hrrmm… can I try a size ten?"

Thursday, May 2, 2013
Sup bro?

Sup bro?

Friday, April 19, 2013
Another Captain Digistuck for the fun of it.

Another Captain Digistuck for the fun of it.

Captain Digistuck.This one’s for you guys.

Captain Digistuck.This one’s for you guys.

Wednesday, April 10, 2013
because I hadn’t drawn anything for a while I drew a dog sitting on a guy’s head.

because I hadn’t drawn anything for a while I drew a dog sitting on a guy’s head.

Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Super Retired Mario Bros.

Super Retired Mario Bros.

Friday, March 22, 2013
This didn’t really turn out the way I wanted but whatevblaaah…

This didn’t really turn out the way I wanted but whatevblaaah…

Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Spider-man adopting a threatening spider pose.
Butt.

Spider-man adopting a threatening spider pose.

Butt.

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
PS painting experiment dos. 
Blek.

PS painting experiment dos.

Blek.

Monday, March 18, 2013
Messed around and did some kind of Alien T-Rex sketch. Then messed around with colours and junk. Resulting mess then posted.

Messed around and did some kind of Alien T-Rex sketch. Then messed around with colours and junk. Resulting mess then posted.